MarioWiki:Anniversary/Presentation sign-ups

From the Super Mario Wiki, the Mario encyclopedia
Jump to navigationJump to search

Full List of Awards and Nominees

August 13th
Chat Party - 2:00pm EDT / 6:00 pm UTC
Community Awards XIV - 3:00pm EDT / 7:00 pm UTC
Fail Awards XIII - 4:15pm EDT / 8:15 pm UTC
Mario Awards XV Part 1 - 5:55pm EDT / 9:55 pm UTC
Mario Awards XV Part 2 - 7:25pm EDT / 11:25 pm UTC

C1 - Favorite Active 'Shroom Writer - 3:05 - Chester Alan Arthur (talk) (Etemon)
C4 - Favorite 2020 Awards Presentation - 3:10 - Lakituthequick (talk)
C7 - Favorite Community Event 2020-2021 - 3:15 - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Mizzlebip)
C2 - Favorite Retired 'Shroom Writer - 3:20 - Hooded Pitohui (talk) and Luigi 64DD (talk) (Reigen Arataka)
C9 - Favorite Written 'Shroom Section of the Past Year - 3:25 -Magolor04726 (talk)
C5 - Wiki Contributor Awards 2020-2021 - 3:30 - Power Flotzo (talk) (Kanata Konoe)
C3 - Favorite Artist - 3:35 - Goombuigi (talk)
C6 - Favorite 'Shroom Team - 3:40 - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Mizzlebip)
C8 - Best 'Shroom Section Design - 3:45 - Roserade (talk)
C10 - Outstanding Community Achievement Award - 3:50 - Roserade (talk) and Hooded Pitohui (talk)



F1 - Worst Character - 4:20 - Koopa con Carne (talk) (Red)
F6 - Worst Spin-off - 4:25 - Roserade (talk)
F13 - Worst Remake - 4:30 - Reverse Input (talk) (Aru Honshou)
F8 - Worst Mario Kart Course - 4:35 - Toadgamer (talk)
F14 - Worst Setting - 4:40 - Ray Trace (talk) (Ultra Violet)
F9 - Worst Direction of Series - 4:45 - Zange (talk) (Kamikokuryo Moe)
F3 - Worst 3D Level - 4:50 - Fawfulthegreat64 (talk)
F10 - Worst Game Mechanic - 4:55 - Ninja Squid (talk) (Dimitri A. Blaiddyd)
F4 - Worst RPG Area - 5:00 - ManKoops (talk)
F12 - Worst Game Objective - 5:05 - GBAToad (talk) (GBA)
F2 - Worst 2D Level - 5:10 - ManKoops (talk) (Koops)
F7 - Worst Enemy - 5:15 - Gabumon (talk)
F5 - Worst Level Concept - 5:20 - Hooded Pitohui (talk)
F11 - Most Shameless Business Decision - 5:25 - Waluigi Time (talk) (Shmaluigi)
F15 - Most Disappointing Game - 5:30 - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Mizzlebip)



M1 - Best Sound Design - 6:00 - ManKoops (talk) (Koops) and Luigi 64DD (talk) (Reigen Arataka)
M18 - Favorite Mario Party Game - 6:05 - Turboo (talk) (Sou Hiyori)
M13 - Favorite Level Theme - 6:10 - Waluigi Time (talk) (Shmaluigi)
M4 - Favorite Mario Kart Course - 6:15 - Goombuigi (talk)
M8 - Favorite Art Style - 6:20 - ManKoops (talk) (Koops)
M22 - Favorite Mario Party Board - 6:25 - GBAToad (talk) (GBA)
M9 - Favorite Add-on Content - 6:30 -The Pyro Guy (talk) (Mizzlebip)
M19 - Favorite Villain - 6:35 - Toadbert101 (talk) (BEEEEEAAARRRSSS) and Super-Yoshi (talk) (Keqing)
M17 - Favorite Mario RPG - 6:40 - Kirbyo (talk) (Pippersquawk)
M5 - Favorite DK Music Track - 6:45 - Toadgamer (talk)
M28 - Favorite Game Setting - 6:50 - Hypnotoad (talk)
M6 - Favorite Wario Music Track - 6:55 - Superchao (talk) (Reko Yabusame)
M2 - Favorite Mario Kart Game - 7:00 - Luigi 64DD (talk) (Reigen Arataka)
M21 - Favorite Puzzle Game - 7:05 - Zange (talk) (Kamikokuryo Moe)
M29 - Favorite Classic Game (GCN/GBA and older) - 7:10 - Gabumon (talk)

M25 - Favorite 2D Mario Level - 7:25 - InsaneBlathers
M10 - Favorite Mario Lyrical Song - 7:30 - Zange (talk) (Kamikokuryo Moe)
M3 - Favorite Mario Platformer - 7:35 - Ninelevendo (talk)
M16 - Favorite Item - 7:40 - Power Flotzo (talk) (Kanata Konoe)
M7 - Favorite Yoshi Music Track - 7:45 - Zange (talk) (Kamikokuryo Moe)
M26 - Favorite 3D Mario Level - 7:50 - Waluigi Time (talk) (Shmalugi)
M27 - Favorite Boss Battle - 7:55 - BBQ Turtle (talk)
M11 - Favorite Major Character - 8:00 - MrConcreteDonkey (talk) (MCD)
M23 - Favorite Game Mechanic - 8:05 - Reverse Input (talk) (Aru Honshou)
M14 - Favorite Species - 8:10 - Hooded Pitohui (talk)
M20 - Favorite Sports Game - 8:15 - Ninelevendo (talk)
M12 - Favorite Supporting Character - 8:20 - Bazooka Mario (talk) (Striker Mario)
M15 - Favorite Mario Instrumental Track - 8:25 -The Pyro Guy (talk) (Mizzlebip)
M24 - Favorite Merchandise - 8:30 - Snack (talk)
M30 - Favorite Modern Game (Wii/DS and newer) - 8:35 - Waluigi Time (talk) (Shmaluigi)



Backup Scripts:

  1. The Pyro Guy (talk)