MarioWiki:Anniversary/Presentation Sign-ups

From the Super Mario Wiki

Full List of Awards and Nominees

August 17th
Chat Party - 2:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm UTC
Community Awards XI - 3:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm UTC
Fail Awards X - 4:35 pm EDT / 8:35 pm UTC
Mario Awards XII Part 1 - 6:10 pm EDT / 10:10 pm UTC
Intermission - 7:25 to 7:35 pm EDT / 11:25 to 11:35 pm UTC
Mario Awards XII Part 2 - 7:35 pm EDT / 11:35 pm UTC

C1. Favorite 'Shroom Directing Staff - Hooded Pitohui (talk) (Kanzaki Elsa) (with Raregold (talk) (Judge Judy))
C10. Favorite New 'Shroom Writer - Roserade (talk) (Specter Knight)
C13. Favorite 'Shroom Special Section - Hooded Pitohui (talk) (Kanzaki Elsa)
C12. Favorite Written 'Shroom Section of the Past Year - Meta Knight (talk) (Ridley)
C8. Favorite Retired 'Shroom Writer - Gabumon (talk)
C11. Best 'Shroom Section Design - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)
C3. Favorite Artist - Toadbert101 (talk) (Rin Shima) & Super-Yoshi (talk) (Chiaki Oogaki)
C9. Favorite Veteran Writer - MsRetroGeek (talk) (Amy Rose)
C6. Favorite 'Shroom Team - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)
C4. Favorite 2017 Awards Presentation - Lakituthequick (talk)
C7. Favorite 'Shroom Core Staff - MsRetroGeek (talk)
C5. Wiki Contributor Award 2018 - Alex95 (talk)
C2. Best 'Shroom Section Artwork - Gabumon (talk)
C14. 'Shroom Person of the Year 2017-2018 - MsRetroGeek (talk) (Amy Rose)
C15. Outstanding Community Achievement Award - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)



F1. Worst Character - Gabumon (talk)
F8. Worst Mario Kart Course - Chibiki Daisy (talk) (上國料 萌衣)
F11. Biggest Missed Opportunity - Magikrazy (talk)
F4. Worst RPG Area - Turboo (talk)
F2. Worst 2D Level - NEXandGBX (talk)
F14. Worst Setting - GBAToad (talk) (Grima)
F13. Worst Mario Party Minigame - Baby Luigi (talk) (Russian Baby Luigi) and LeftyGreenMario (talk) (Princess Mario)
F6. Worst Spin-off - Epic Nitwit (Hulk)
F10. Worst Game Mechanic - Roserade (talk) (Specter Knight)
F3. Worst 3D Level - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)
F12. Worst Game Objective - MrConcreteDonkey (talk) (Noisemaster)
F5. Worst Level Concept - DragonFreak (talk) (Doof)
F9. Worst Direction of Series - Yoshiwaker (talk) (Mayan Ryan)
F7. Worst Enemy - Uniju :D (talk) (Ena Saitou)
F15. Most Disappointing Game - Snack (talk)



M1. Best Sound Design - Meta Knight (talk)
M3. Favorite Mario Platformer - NEXandGBX (talk)
M24. Favorite Costume - Hypnotoad (talk) (Anton)
M12. Favorite Supporting Character - Gabumon (talk)
M2. Favorite Mario Kart Game - BBQ Turtle (talk) (BBQ Turtle)
M25. Favorite 2D Mario Level - Meta Knight (talk)
M13. Favorite Level Theme - Meta Knight (talk)
M15. Hardest Boss - Neptune99 (talk) (Thanos, Brian and Commander Riker's Wild Infinity Ride)
M21. Favorite Puzzle Game - Chibiki Daisy (talk) (上國料 萌衣)
M18. Favorite Mario Party Game - Gabumon (talk)
M8. Favorite Art Style - Chibiki Daisy (talk) (上國料 萌衣)
M20. Favorite Sports Game - MsRetroGeek (talk) (Amy Rose) & Meta Knight (talk)
M4. Favorite Mario Kart Course - Yoshiwaker (talk) (Mayan Ryan)
M6. Favorite Wario Level - DragonFreak (talk) (Doof)
M29. Favorite Classic Game (GCN/GBA and older) - DragonFreak (talk) (Doof)
Intermission
Bloopers
M5. Favorite DK Level - Epic Nitwit (Hulk)
M9. Favorite Add-on Content - Gabumon (talk)
M16. Favorite Item - Chibiki Daisy (talk) (上國料 萌衣)
M17. Favorite Mario RPG - Fawfulthegreat64 (talk) (Johnny Five)
M19. Favorite Actor - MrConcreteDonkey (talk) (Noisemaster)
M27. Favorite Boss Battle - GBAToad (talk) (Grima) and Lord Bowser (talk) (Treasure Knight)
M22. Favorite Battle Course - RollerC (talk) (Mikan Tsumiki/Roller)
M7. Favorite Yoshi Level - Snack (talk)
M10. Favorite Song - GBAToad (talk) (Grima)
M26. Favorite 3D Mario Level - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)
M23. Favorite Capture - Hooded Pitohui (talk) (Kanzaki Elsa)
M28. Favorite Game Setting - Hooded Pitohui (talk) (Kanzaki Elsa) (with ManKoops (talk) (Everyone))
M14. Favorite Species - Gamefreak75 (talk)
M11. Favorite Major Character - Superchao (talk) (Miu Iruma)
M30. Favorite Modern Game (Wii/DS and newer) - The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)



Backup Scripts:

  1. Gabumon (talk)
  2. Meta Knight (talk)
  3. DragonFreak (talk) (Doof)
  4. The Pyro Guy (talk) (Cap'n Cuttlefish)